T-Shirts! Get Your T-Shirts Here!

29 Mar

You have ONE DAY to get in on this fantastic offer.  Volunteers at the fundraiser in Austin will be wearing t-shirts provided by one of my friends (may all of you be blessed in big ways in the land of the living.)  These t-shirts have been made available for purchase for a very limited time for twenty dollars.  You have just until the end of today to let me know you want one. Shirts will be ready for pick up at the Austin Fundraiser, or just toss in a few extra bucks and someone will ship them put to you.

(My name is Amy Peterson and I approved the message in this shirt. Sponsored by the people for the advancement of HSCT.)

2 Responses to “T-Shirts! Get Your T-Shirts Here!”

  1. Jonnie Stark March 29, 2012 at 11:37 am #

    I want one…if you have 4X. However, I need to pay you in person. Is this possible and can you hold one for me? I’ll understand if not. Love you!!!

  2. msedita22 December 16, 2015 at 1:25 pm #

    Love this 💜❤️

Honest Truth About Me: I'm going to need a lot of cheer leading to see this through. Your comments and encouragement mean the world to me.

