Day 10.5: The Epic Journey Upstairs

12 Oct
2 Responses to “Day 10.5: The Epic Journey Upstairs”

  1. Jessica Dennington October 13, 2012 at 12:09 am #

    This may sound weird. But this reminds me of the excitement I get from knowing a baby, a new, pure life is about to be born. This whole process is like you are going through labor, but you’re the one being born. I’m soooooo excited for your delivery and your birth into your new life!

    • ericswife October 13, 2012 at 1:25 am #

      Not weird at all! I feel the same way. It literally will be a brand new baby immune system and I felt all the nesting urges of pregnancy before we left home. This labor has been more intensive, and the pregnancy much longer, but it has all the vibes of a brand new life. Maybe you could teach me to jog? 🙂

Honest Truth About Me: I'm going to need a lot of cheer leading to see this through. Your comments and encouragement mean the world to me.

